« One of the most important decisions you will ever have to make is where to send your child to school. The early years of a child’s development shape not only future academic success but also character. Your child’s first school, therefore, is something which should be chosen with great care. »

Bilingualism provides high level of knowledge and motivation for the target language, cultural richness, a greater listening and understanding skills, intellectual awareness, concentration, vigilance and adaptability.
.
.

On the 28th and 29th September, the 30 boys of P4, P5, and P6 visited the city of Leuven on a 2 day school trip. As part of the programme they discovered some of the historical sights of Leuven – the Town Hall, the Collegiale, the Botanical Garden, the main City Square…

IMG_3577
hp-bilingualism-by- immersion
IMG-20170928-WA0004

« Choisir l’école de votre enfant est certainement l’une des décisions majeures que vous devrez prendre en tant que parents. Les premières années du développement d’un enfant influencent à la fois sa future réussite scolaire et sa personnalité. C’est donc avec le plus grand soin que vous devez choisir la première école de votre enfant. »

Le bilinguisme fournit un niveau élevé de connaissances et de motivation pour la langue cible, une richesse culturelle, une plus grande capacité d’écoute et de compréhension, il augmente la conscience intellectuelle, la concentration, la vigilance et l’adaptabilité.
concentration, la vigilance et l’adaptabilité.

Les 28 et 29 septembre 2017, les 30 garçons de P4, P5 et P6 se sont rendus à Leuven en voyage scolaire. Au programme, visite des trésors de la ville : Collégiale, Hôtel de Ville, Grand Béguinage, Jardin Botanique et Grand Place. Mais aussi de la détente : football et baseball, soirée-jeux et piscine récréative.

IMG_3577
hp-bilingualism-by- immersion
IMG-20170928-WA0004